My Cart


Kings Of Convenience

Kings Of Convenience - Peace Or Love (EMI)


RELEASED: 18th June 2021
Vinyl LP

Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat No:  EMIV 2038

Returning with their first new music in a decade, Kings of Convenience announce their forthcoming album, ‘Peace or Love’ on EMI Records.

‘Peace or Love’ is the sound of two old friends exploring the latest phase of their lives together and finding new ways to capture that elusive magic. recorded across five years in five different cities, the album sounds as fresh as spring: 11 songs about life and love with the alluring beauty, purity and emotional clarity that you would expect from Kings of Convenience.


01. Rumours
02. Rocky Trail
03. Comb My Hair
04. Angel
05. Love Is A Lonely Thing
06. Fever
07. Killers
08. Ask For Help
09. Catholic Country
10. Song About It
11. Washing Machine