My Cart



KISS - Rocks Vegas (Eagle Rock)

£34.99 £37.49

RELEASED: 11th December 2020
Limited Edition 2 x Coloured Vinyl LP + DVD

Format:  Limited Edition 2 x Coloured Vinyl LP + DVD
Cat No:  3517334

Packed with KISS classics including: Rock and Roll All Nite, Psycho Circus, I Love It Loud, Hell Or Hallelujah, Tears Are Falling, Detroit Rock City, Lick It Up, Shout It Out Loud, Creatures Of The Night and more!

In November 2014 KISS brought their legendary live show to The Joint at the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino for a Las Vegas residency. KISS Rocks Vegas captures the event in all its pyrotechnical glory as the band power through hit after hit in front of the adoring KISS Army. Nobody delivers a live concert spectacle like KISS and this concert film finds them in peak form. It’s a must have for all KISS fans.

Filmed in high definition and released on DVD+2LP set. DVD+2LP set is packaged in a gatefold sleeve. 2LP set on coloured vinyl for the first time!

DVD Format: NTSC Region 0 DVD Screen Format: 16:9 DVD Sound Formats: DTS Surround Sound, Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital Stereo DVD Running Time: 114 mins approx



1. Detroit Rock City
2. Creatures of the Night
3. Psycho Circus
4. Parasite
5. War Machine


1. Tears Are Falling
2. Deuce
3. Medley: Lick It Up / Won’t Get Fooled Again / Lick It Up
4. I Love It Loud


1. Hell Or Hallelujah
2. Guitar Solo
3. God Of Thunder
4. Do You Love Me
5. Love Gun


1. Black Diamond
2. Shout It Out Loud
3. Rock And Roll All Nite