My Cart


Laura Marling

Laura Marling - Song For Our Daughter (Love Record Stores - Marble Vinyl LP) (Partisan Records)


RELEASED: 5th December 2020
Marble Vinyl LP

Format:  Marble Vinyl LP
Cat No:  BRRVC002

This is one of the special editions from the #loverecordstores ‘Independent Albums of the Year’ list.


01. Alexandra
02. Held Down 
03. Strange Girl 
04. Only The Strong 
05. Blow By Blow 
06. Song For Our Daughter 
07. Fortune 
08. The End Of The Affair 
09. Hope We Meet Again 
10. For You