My Cart


Lil' Kim

Lil' Kim - The Notorious K.I.M. (Pink/Black Mixed Vinyl) (Rhino)

£29.99 £33.49

RELEASED: 26th February 2021
2 x Pink/Black Mixed Colour Vinyl LP

Format:  2 x Pink/Black Mixed Colour Vinyl LP
Cat No:  0603497845217

The Notorious K.I.M. is the sophomore album from Lil’ Kim, following on from her historic debut album cementing her position on the rap scene. Featuring the hit “How Many Licks.”

PLEASE NOTE: Grading of sleeve is Near Mint on both copies left in stock (small ding to top left corner on spine). Price has been lowered accordingly.


1. Lil' Drummer Boy 
2. Custom Made (Give It To You) 
3. Who's Number One? 
4. Suck My D**k 
5. Single Black Female 
6. Revolution 
7. How Many Licks? 
8. Notorious Kim 
9. No Matter What They Say 
10. She Don't Love You 
11. Queen Bitch Pt. 2 
12. Don't Mess With Me 
13. Do What You Like 
14. Off The Wall 
15. Right Now 
16. Aunt Dot 
17. Hold On 
18. I'm Human