My Cart



Magma - Mekanik Destruktiw Kommandoh (Ltd Edition Coloured Vinyl) (Music On Vinyl)


RELEASED: 21st March 2022
Limited Edition 180g Copper Coloured Vinyl LP

Format:  Limited Edition 180g Copper Coloured Vinyl LP
Cat No:  MOVLP2975C

Magma is one of the most influential bands from France. Their music defies any of the standard and convenient classifications of rock, instead they operate in a realm of their own creation. Their third studio album Mëkanïk Dëstruktïẁ Kömmandöh was originally released in 1973 and showcased in particular the range of singer Klaus Blasquiz and introduced the ground-moving work of bassist Jannick Top. The French edition of Rolling Stone magazine named the album the 33rd greatest French rock album and ranked the album 24th on their list of the ’50 Greatest Prog Rock Albums of All Time’.

Mëkanïk Dëstruktïẁ Kömmandöh is available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on copper coloured vinyl. The album is housed in a gatefold sleeve with a copper foil finish on the front of the sleeve.


1. Hortz Fur Dëhn Stekëhn West 
2. Ïma Sürï Dondaï 
3. Kobaïa Is De Hündïn 
4. Da Zeuhl Wortz Mekanïk 
5. Nebëhr Gudahtt 
6. Mekanïk Kommandöh 
7. Kreühn Köhrmahn Iss De Hündïn