My Cart



Muse - Simulation Theory (Deluxe Film Boxset) (Torpack Ltd)


RELEASED: 11th December 2020

Format:  LP/Blu-ray/Cassette
Cat No:  0850018479158

MUSE brings their Simulation Theory tour to life in this limited edition 80s-inspired deluxe box set. The box set includes a pink/blue marbled LP with selections from the band’s September 2019 performance at London’s O2 Arena, housed in a gatefold jacket, a VHS-like box containing a HD 5.1 DTS Master Audio Blu-Ray of the film, a fluorescent pink cassette of the film score written by Matt Bellamy, a Marvel Simulation Theory comic book and an 11x17 Marvel Muse poster.
Each box will have metallic foil packaging.

Disc 1 - Side A
1. Algorithm (Alternate Reality Version)
2. Pressure (Film Edit)
3. Break It To Me
4. The Dark Side
5. Thought Contagion
6. Dig Down (Gospel Version)

Disc 1 - Side B
1. Propaganda (Acoustic Version)
2. Algorithm
3. Metal Medley

Disc 2 - Side A
1. Simulation Theory Film Intro Music
2. Psycho Murf Speaks
3. Zombie Murphy Gets Wired Up
4. Behold, The Glove
5. Emotionality Rush
6. Simulation Theory Film End Credits with Newscaster

Disc 3 - Side A
1. Simulation Theory Film