My Cart


My Bloody Valentine

My Bloody Valentine - Ep's 1988-1991 And Rare Tracks (Domino Records)


RELEASED: 21st May 2021
2 x CD

Format:  2 x CD
Cat No:  REWIGCD162

Domino are immensely proud to announce the signing of My Bloody Valentine, with new physical editions of the band’s seminal catalogue being made available. ‘Isn’t Anything’ and ‘loveless’ have been mastered fully analogue for deluxe LPs and also mastered from new hi-res uncompressed digital sources for standard LPs, with each being made available widely for the first time ever. Fully analogue cuts of ‘m b v’ will also be available on deluxe and standard LPs globally for the first time.

My Bloody Valentine, the quartet of Bilinda Butcher, Kevin Shields, Deb Googe and Colm Ó Cíosóig, are widely revered as one of the most groundbreaking and influential groups of the past forty years. During an era in which guitar bands denoted, at best, a retro-classicism, not only did My Bloody Valentine sound unlike any of their contemporaries, the band achieved the rare feat of sounding like the future.

‘Ep’s 1988-1991 and Rare Tracks’ compiles the group’s four EPs, wherein many of their devoted fans’ favourite music lies. ‘You Made Me Realise’ and ‘Feed Me With Your Kiss’ both preceded the band’s debut album in 1988 in quick succession. In the gap between ‘Isn’t Anything’ and ‘loveless’, the band released two further EPs; ‘Glider’ (1990) and ‘Tremolo’ (1991).

Double CD in 8 panel mini LP style gatefold card sleeve plus 16-page booklet.


1. you made me realise
2. slow
3. thorn
4. cigarette in your bed
5. drive it all over me
6. feed me with your kiss
7. i believe
8. emptiness inside
9. i need no trust
10. soon
11. glider
12. don’t ask why
13. off your face

1. to here knows when
2. swallow
3. honey power
4. moon song
5. instrumental no.2
6. instrumental no.1
7. glider (full length version)
8. sugar
9. angel
10. good for you
11. how do you do it