My Cart


Panic! At The Disco

Panic! At The Disco - A Fever You Can't Sweat Out (Silver Vinyl) (Fueled By Ramen/Decaydance)


RELEASED: 27th August 2021
Silver Vinyl LP

Format:  Silver Vinyl LP
Cat No:  075678645655

Fueled By Ramen will be reissuing one seminal album from their 25- year history each month throughout the calendar year of 2021. For July 2021, they are releasing Panic! At The Disco’s debut studio album ‘A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out’ on silver vinyl.


1. Introduction
2. The Only Difference Between Martyrdom And Suicide Is Press Coverage 
3. London Beckoned Songs About Money Written By Machines 
4. Nails For Breakfast, Tacks For Snacks 
5. Camisado
6. Time To Dance 
7. Lying Is The Most Fun A Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off 
8. Intermission 
9. But It's Better If You Do
10. I Write Sins Not Tragedies 
11. I Constantly Thank God For Esteban 
12. There's A Good Reason These Tables Are Numbered Honey, You Just Haven't Thought Of It Yet 
13. Build God, Then We'll Talk