My Cart


Phoebe Bridgers

Phoebe Bridgers - Punisher (Galaxy Red & Blue Colour) (Dead Oceans)

Sold Out

RELEASED: 29th January 2021
Galaxy Red & Blue Colour Vinyl LP

Format:  Galaxy Red & Blue Colour Vinyl LP
Cat No:  DOC200LP-C9

This is one of the special editions from the #loverecordstores ‘Independent Albums of the Year’ list. 


01. DVD Menu
02. Garden Song
03. Kyoto
04. Punisher
05. Halloween
06. Chinese Satellite
07. Moon Song
08. Savior Complex
09. ICU
10. Graceland Too
11. I Know The End