My Cart


Jane's Addiction

Jane's Addiction - Ritual De Lo Habitual (Rhino)


RELEASED: 9th October 2020
2 x 140 Milky Clear/White Vinyl LP

Format:  2 x 140 Milky Clear/White Vinyl LP
Cat No:  RCV1 25993

Formed in 1985, Jane’s Addiction are an American rock band, hailing from Los Angeles. Released in 1990, Ritual de lo Habitual is the RIAA double-platinum selling second album by Jane’s Addiction. The 2LP set features the hit singles “Stop!” and “Been Caught Stealing”.


1. Stop! 
2. No One's Leaving 
3. Ain't No Right 
4. Obvious 
5. Been Caught Stealing 
6. Three Days 
7. Then She Did... 
8. Of Course
9. Classic Girl