My Cart


Jeff Russo

Jeff Russo - Star Trek Picard (Lakeshore Records)


RELEASED: 23rd October 2020
2 x 'Trans Green with Splatter' Colour Vinyl LP

Format: 2 x 'Trans Green with Splatter' Colour Vinyl LP
Cat No: LKS35672

Score by Emmy Award-winner and three time nominee Jeff Russo (Legion, Fargo, The Night Of, Umbrella Academy, Tonic (band), Altered Carbon) for the highly successful Star Trek saga, which began back in the 1960s.
The album is pressed on ‘Trans Green with Splatter’ coloured vinyl with printed innersleeves in gatefold sleeve featuring images from the show.
‘Picard’ features appearances from other Star Trek Next Generation alums, including Jonathan Frakes, Marina Sirtis, Jonathan Del Arco, Wil Wheaton, Brent Spiner and others.


1. Star Trek Picard Main Title
2. Star Trek Picard End Title
3. Walking With Number One
4. The Painting
5. Twins
6. Romulan Collusion
7. Trouble For Picard
8. Raffi Decides To Join
9. Sizing Up Rios
10. Happier Times
11. Mystery Ship
12. Soji And Narek Waltz
13. Home Movies
14. Seven Needs Revenge
15. Raffi Calls Bosch
16. Looking For Picard
17. Walking Around
18. Nepenthe
19. Picard And Riker Reunite
20. Picard Bids Farewell
21. Tal Shiar Admonisher
22. Sutra Arrives
23. Romulans Arrive Pt.1
24. Talking To Data
25. The Crew Leaves As One
26. Blue Skies
27. Star Trek Picard Episode 110 End Credits (Full Version)