My Cart


Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift - Evermore (Deluxe Green Vinyl) (EMI)


RELEASED: 28th May 2021
Deluxe 2 x Green Vinyl LP

Format:  Deluxe 2 x Green Vinyl LP
Cat No:  3565127

Taylor Swift releases Evermore  on Deluxe Green Vinyl with gatefold sleeve and printed inner sleeves.

A sister album to her critically acclaimed album Folklore also from 2020.


1. Willow
2. Champagne problems
3. Gold rush
4. ‘Tis the damn season
5. Tolerate it
6. No body, no crime (feat. Haim)
7. Happiness
8. Dorothea
9. Coney island (feat. The National)
10. Ivy
11. Cowboy like me
12. Long story short
13. Marjorie
14. Closure
15. Evermore (feat. Bon Iver)

Bonus tracks for Physical:
16. Right where you left me
17. It’s time to go