My Cart


The Who

The Who - The Who Sell Out (2 x LP Deluxe Edition) (UMC)


RELEASED: 23rd April 2021
2 x Vinyl LP

Format:  2 x Vinyl LP
Cat No:  7711435

Initially released in December 1967 and described latterly by Rolling Stone as ‘The Who’s finest album’, The Who Sell Out reflected a remarkable year in popular culture. As well as being forever immortalised as the moment when the counterculture and the ‘Love Generation’ became a global phenomenon and ‘pop’ began metamorphosing into ‘rock’.

The 2 LP deluxe (stereo) vinyl version, features the original album and extras highlights from the Super Deluxe box set. 


The Original Album In Stereo:
A1 Armenia City In The Sky
A2 Heinz Baked Beans
A3 Mary Anne With The Shaky Hand
A4 Odorono
A5 Tattoo
A6 Our Love Was
A7 I Can See For Miles
B1 I Can't Reach You
B2 Medac
B3 Relax
B4 Silas Stingy
B5 Sunrise
B6 Rael (1 And 2)

Bonus Tracks In Stereo:
C1 Mary Anne With The Shaky Hand
C2 Someone's Coming
C3 Summertime Blues
C4 Glittering Girl
C5 Early Morning Cold Taxi
C6 Girl's Eyes
D1 Coke After Coke 
D2 Sodding About
D3 Things Go Better With Coke
D4 In The Hall Of The Mountain King
D5 Jaguar
D6 Rael (IBC Remake)