My Cart


Various Artists

Various Artists - Back To The Future (The Motion Picture Soundtrack) (UMC)


RELEASED: 9th April 2021
Black Vinyl LP

Format:  Black Vinyl LP
Cat No:  0742134

Released in 1985, Back To The Future has been a staple for fans of classic 80s movies. Travel back in time with the iconic soundtrack with songs like “Earth Angel,” “Johnny B. Goode,” and Huey Lewis & The News’ “The Power Of Love.” Now available on standard black vinyl.


Side A:
1. “The Power Of Love” - Huey Lewis & The News 
2. “Time Bomb Town” - Lindsey Buckingham 
3. “Back To The Future” - The Outatime Orchestra 
4. “Heaven Is One Step Away” - Eric Clapton 
5. “Back In Time” - Huey Lewis & The News 

Side B:
1. “Back To The Future Overture” - The Outatime Orchestra 
2. “The Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry)” - Etta James, Richard Berry 
3. “Night Train” - Marvin Berry & The Starlighters 
4. “Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine?)” - Marvin Berry & The Starlighters
5. “Johnny B. Goode” - Marty McFly & The Starlighters