My Cart


Various Artists

Various Artists - Hitting Targets Since 2005 Vol.3 (Spearhead Records)


RELEASED: 27th August 2021
12" Vinyl EP

Format:  12" Vinyl EP
Cat No:  SPEAR151

Spearhead Records bring back some of the most requested tracks from the back catalogue.
Tracks from BCee, Alix Perez, Netsky, Riya, Technicolour & LSB.


A1. BCee – Typical Description feat. David Boomah (Calibre Remix)
A2. Alix Perez – All Alone
A3. Netsky – I Refuse
B1. Riya – Confessions feat. Total Science & Frank H Carter III (Break Remix)
B2. Technicolour – Winter Rose
B3. LSB – Loop Of Love