My Cart



Wanna Be Your Man (Stones Throw)


RELEASED: 11th May 2018
Vinyl LP

Follow-up to 1984’s highly influential ‘Right On Time’, a holy grail among boogie / funk vinyl collectors (reissued by PPU).

Album produced by Mndsgn. Featured artists include Mndsgn and Nite Jewel. File under Modern Funk / Soul / Boogie. For fans of Mndsgn, Thundercat, Doug Hream
Blunt, Dam-Funk.

Exclusive 24 x 36” poster included with the vinyl format.


  1. Insanity
  2. Wanna Be Your Man
  3. Ooo Wee Yeah
  4. Party
  5. I Do Love
  6. Tonight (ft Nite Jewel)
  7. Really Turn Me On
  8. Right On Time
  9. Dream
  10. I Do