My Cart


Daft Punk

Daft Punk - Tron Legacy Reconfigured (UMC)


RELEASED: 27th May 2022
Limited Edition 2 x Heavyweight Vinyl LP

Format:  Limited Edition 2 x Heavyweight Vinyl LP
Cat No:  8750256

UMC/Walt Disney Records are releasing the TRON catalogue on heavyweight vinyl to mark the 40th anniversary since it was originally released on July 9th 1982.

The 2010 remake TRON: Legacy soundtrack was composed and scored by Daft Punk, while 2011’s TRON: Legacy Reconfigured featured remixes by M83, Avicii, Boys Noize, Moby, Paul Oakenfold. 


LP1 – Side A
01. Derezzed (Remixed by The Glitch Mob)
02. Fall (Remixed by M83 VS Big Black Delta)
03. The Grid (Remixed by The Crystal Method)
04. Adagio for TRON (Remixed by Teddybears)

LP1 – Side B
01. The Son of Flynn (Remixed by Ki:Theory)
02. C.L.U. (Remixed by Paul Oakenfold)
03. The Son of Flynn (Remixed by Moby)
04. End of Line (Remixed by Boys Noize)

LP2 - Side A
01. Rinzler (Remixed By Kaskade)
02. Encom Part 2 (Remixed By Com Truise)
03. End Of Line (Remixed By Photek)

LP2 - Side B
01. Arena (Remixed By The Japanese Popstars)
02. Derezzed (Remixed By Avicii)
03. Solar Sailer (Remixed By Pretty Lights)
04. TRON Legacy (End Titles) (Remixed By Sander Kleinenberg)