My Cart


Dave Gahan

Dave Gahan - Paper Monsters (Mute Records)


RELEASED: 29th October 2021
Limited Edition 180g Black Vinyl LP

Format:  Limited Edition 180g Black Vinyl LP
Cat No:  STUMM216

PLEASE NOTE: On the copy we have left in stock there is a small seam split under the shrink on top edge of sleeve hence it is graded as Near Mint and priced accordingly.

Debut solo studio album by Depeche Mode lead singer Dave Gahan, produced by Ken Thomas, known for his work with Icelandic band Sigur Rós.

Originally released on the 2nd June 2003 in the United Kingdom by Mute Records.

A x10 song album, pressed on 180 gm, Black LP Vinyl, with download code.


1. Dirty Sticky Floors 
2. Hold On
3. A Little Piece
4. Bottle Living 
5. Black And Blue Again 
6. Stay 
7. I Need You 
8. Bitter Apple 
9. Hidden Houses 
10. Goodbye