My Cart


Tom Holkenborg AKA Junkie XL

Tom Holkenborg AKA Junkie XL - Distance Between Dreams: OST


RELEASED: 27th October 2018
Turquoise Surf Sea Foam Vinyl 2LP

Format:  Turquoise Surf Sea Foam Vinyl LP
Cat No:  LKS 349202

A highly collectable release for fans of acclaimed composer and electronic musician Junkie XL (‘Deadpool’, ‘Mad Max Fury Road’, ‘Batman Vs Superman’, ‘Divergent’, ‘300 Rise Of An Empire)

Rich ambient textures and rhythmic electronic arpeggios recall the classic ocean themed album ‘Seven Waves’ by famed female synthesist Suzanne Ciani.

Gatefold double LP features stunning surf photography from ‘Distance Between Dreams’.

Turquoise Surf Sea Foam vinyl colour


  1. Stranded
  2. The Shore
  3. The Worxx
  4. Always Ready
  5. Dark Beaches
  6. Dark Blue Hours
  7. Deep Cut
  8. Distant Lights
  9. Increasing Vibes
  10. Jaws
  11. Wavey Waters