My Cart



Âme - Dream House (Innervisions)


Released: 6th July 2018
Double Vinyl LP

Format:  Double Vinyl LP
Cat No:  IVLP09
Condition: Vinyl - Mint, Sleeve - Near Mint (Sleeve has a small ding to corner)

 In the world of electronic dance music, Âme stand apart. Since 2003, the duo of Frank Wiedemann and Kristian Beyer have cut a singular path through techno, house, minimal, ambient and more with their anthemic singles and mixes. But 2018 reveals their finest achievement yet, their debut full-length album Dream House. It both sounds unmistakably like Âme and unlike anything you’ve ever heard from the duo, an evocative home listening journey enacted after 15 years spent crafting dancefloor weapons.


  1. The Line ft. Matthew Herbert
  2. Queen Of Toys 
  3. Gerne ft. Gudrun Gut 
  4. Deadlocked ft. Roedelius
  5. Blind Eye ft. Planningtorock 
  6. Positivland
  7. Helliconia Futuro Antico
  8. No War 
  9. Give Me Your Ghost ft. Jens Kuross 
  10. Oldorado