My Cart


PJ Harvey

PJ Harvey - Dry - Demos (UMC)


RELEASED: 24th July 2020
180g Black Vinyl

Format:  180g Black Vinyl
Cat No:  0878247

July 24th sees the release of the 11 track DRY- Demos, previously released with DRY almost 30 years ago, and now available for the first time as a stand-alone vinyl/CD. An 11-track collection of demos of all songs from the debut studio album Dry by PJ Harvey, available for the first time since 1992. Featuring brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz. The vinyl is pressed on heavyweight 180gsm black vinyl including full colour outer sleeve, with printed inner sleeve and includes artwork with 3 previously unreleased photos. A digital download card is also included. 


1. Oh My Lover (Demo)
2. O Stella (Demo)
3. Dress (Demo)
4. Victory (Demo)
5. Happy And Bleeding (Demo)

1. Sheela-Na-Gig (Demo)
2. Hair (Demo)
3. Joe (Demo)
4. Plants And Rags (Demo)
5. Fountain (Demo)
6. Water (Demo)