My Cart



Sea Hawks - Eternal Beams (Ocean Moon)

£9.99 £18.99

Released: 15th June 2018
Vinyl LP

Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat No:   OM020LP

Travel agents for inner journeys Seahawks take us on a voyage ever deeper into the new age vortex. Their last album ‘Escape Hatch’ described by Vice as a ‘modern masterpiece’ only hinted at the transcendent power of Seahawks music.

Eternal Beams goes further to create a whole new harmonial experience.To conclude: a wondrous journey of resonant oscillations, inner exploration, a portal to other dimensions.

  1. Sweet Rain
  2. Falling Waters
  3. Golden Ghosts
  4. Eternal Beams
  5. Music For Dolphins
  6. Radiance Gateway
  7. Rest In Peace
  8. Ten Moons
  9. Creation Tones

SLEEVE - VG+ (Plastic sleeve has some creasing)