My Cart


Foo Fighters

Foo Fighters - Medicine At Night (Blue Viniyl) (Columbia Records)


RELEASED: 5th March 2021
Blue Vinyl LP

Format:  Blue Vinyl LP
Cat No:  19439788381

Columbia Records release the much anticipated, 10th album from U.S. rock legends Foo Fighters.
A 9 song album, produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters, engineered by Darrell Thorp and mixed by Mark 'Spike' Stent.
Includes the current instant grats "Shame Shame" and "No Son Of Mine" plus more singles to follow...


1. Making A Fire
2. Shame Shame
3. Cloudspotter
4. Waiting On A War
5. Medicine At Midnight
6. No Son Of Mine
7. Holding Poison
8. Chasing Birds
9. Love Dies Young