My Cart



Funkadelic - Finest (Tidal Waves Music)


RELEASED: 6th January 2017
2 x Vinyl LP

Format:  2 x Vinyl LP
Cat No:  TWM05

Probably the greatest compilation of George Clinton’s iconic funk ensemble Funkadelic, Finest covers 1970 to 1976 and mixes classics with obscurities. Tidal Waves Music have repressed this out of print rarity to very limited deluxe double vinyl LP, complete with the original psychedelic artwork.


1. I'll Bet You
2. I Got A Thing, You Got A Thing, Everybody's Got A Thing
3. Funky Dollar Bill
4. I Wanna Know If It's Good To You
5. Hit It & Quit It
6. You And Your Folks, Me And My Folks
7. A Joyful Process
8. Loose Booty
9. You Can't Miss What You Ca't Measure
10. Cosmic Slop
11. Red Hot Mama
12. Standing On The Verge Of Getting It On
13. Let's Take It To The Stage
14. Get Off Your Ass & Jam
15. Undisco Kidd
16. Maggot Brain (Live