My Cart


Godspeed You! Black Emperor

Godspeed You! Black Emperor - Luciferian Towers (Constellation)


RELEASED: 22nd September 2017
Vinyl LP + Digital Download

Format:  Vinyl LP + Digital Download
Cat No:  CST126

Luciferian Towers is a heavyweight 180gram audiophile pressing from Optimal (Germany) and comes in a gatefold jacket printed on uncoated paperboard with a printed inner dust sleeve and a 24"x24" pull-out poster that re-caps all four of the artwork panels created by Godspeed You! Black Emperor for the gatefold jacket.  Also includes a DL card for 320kbps MP3 album. 'This long-playing record, a thing we made in the midst of communal mess, raising dogs and children. eyes up and filled with dreadful joy – we aimed for wrong notes that explode, a quiet muttering amplified heavenward.  we recorded it all in a burning motorboat.'

Track Listing:

1 Undoing A Luciferian Towera
2 Bosses Hang
3 Fam/Famine
4 Anthem For No State