My Cart


Tim Hecker

Haunt Me Haunt Me Do It Again (Kranky)


RELEASED: 13th July 2018
Vinyl LP

This is the first reissue of Tim Hecker’s classic 2001 debut full-length. The original recordings were remixed by Tim Hecker and mastered by Matt Colton at Alchemy Mastering.

 "Haunt Me is alien, amorphous and occasionally noisy, but always welcoming.” Pitchfork

"Haunt Me Haunt Me, Do It Again is a brilliant album of subtle, evocative mood music.” AllMusic

"Hecker was already on a different wavelength with Haunt Me, clearly seeking something that would trigger ASMR-induced enlightenment, and he ran with it.” Stereogum


1. Music For Tundra Parts 1-3
2. Arctic Lover's Rock Parts 1-2
3. The Work Of Art In The Age Of Cultural Overproduction
4. October Parts 1-2
5. Ghost Writing Parts 1-2
6. City In Flames Parts 1-3
7. Borderlines Parts 1-2
8. Boreal Kiss Parts 1-3
9. Night Flight To Your Heart Parts 1-2