My Cart



Christopher Young

Hellraiser - Original Motion Picture Score

Sold Out

RELEASED: 27th October 2017
180g Vinyl LP

Death Waltz Recording Company are proud to bring you a classic horror soundtrack fresh from the depths of hell - Clive Barker's HELLRAISER with music by celebrated genre composer Christopher Young (THE FLY 2, SPIDER-MAN 3, DEF-CON 4). You know how the story goes; you pick up a strange puzzle box, try and solve it, and get pulled into hell where you're subjected to infinite torture by a guy with pins in his head. Bad day, bad day. But HELLRAISER is a gothic horror masterpiece celebrating the transcendence of pleasure into pain and the question of what can come after death. One thing's for sure: there will be blood. And rats nailed to the wall.


A1. Hellraiser
A2. Resurrection
A3. Hellbound Heart
A4. The Lament Configuration
A5. Reunion
A6. A Quick Death
A7. Seduction And Pursuit 
A8. In Love's Name
B1. The Cenobites
B2. The Rat Slice Quartet 
B3. Re-Resurrection 
B4. Uncle Frank
B5. Brought On By Night
B6. Another Puzzle