My Cart


Homeboy Sandman

Homeboy Sandman - Veins (Stones Throw Records)


RELEASED: 31st March 2017
Vinyl LP

Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat No:  STH2383

PLEASE NOTE: Sleeve is graded as Near mint as shrink wrap has split in a couple of areas and there is a small dent in the opening side.

Veins is the seventh studio album by Queens, New York rapper Homeboy Sandman. It was released on March 31, 2017, by Stones Throw Records.

Homeboy Sandman: “On my last couple of albums I challenged myself with regard to formats, trying to push the envelope as far as what exactly constitutes a rap record. ‘Talking (Bleep)’ and ‘Problems’ were my last two lead singles, both markedly unconventional. I adore both of those songs and I adore both of those albums specifically for the new creative fulfillment I enjoyed while making them. There's much more of that to come, but after spending 3 years outside of the box I was left with a burning desire to just f**kin rhyme. That's Veins."


A1. Between the Clouds
A2. As Long As You Know
A3. Bamboo
A4. Clarity
A5. Consumption
B1. A's, J's & L's
B2. Ceviche with Nietzsche
B3. Underground Dreams
B4. Lemon Ginger Tea
B5. Bless Up