My Cart


Iggy Pop

Iggy Pop - Lust For Life (UMC)


RELEASED: 29th May 2020
Deluxe Edition 2 x CD

Format:  Deluxe Edition 2 x CD
Cat No:  5386579

Remastered 2CD deluxe version of ‘Lust For Life’ with bonus live CD (TV Eye Live).

Iggy Pop’s ‘The Idiot’ and ‘Lust For Life’ remain two of the most influential albums ever made and still stand as towering behemoths in rock’s upper echelons, their sonic DNA and attitude continuing to influence and inspire new generations of artists to this day. Both albums run through the fabric of artists such as Joy Division , Queens Of The Stone Age, IDLES, Fontaines DC, R.E.M., Depeche Mode, N.I.N., Nick Cave, and an ever regenerating crop of new talent.


Studio Album:
1. Lust For Life
2. Sixteen
3. Some Weird Sin
4. The Passenger
5. Tonight
6. Success
7. Turn Blue
8. Neighborhood Threat
9. Fall In Love With Me

T.V. Eye: 1977 Live
1. T.V. Eye
2. Funtime
3. Sixteen
4. I Got A Right
5. Lust For Life
6. Dirt
7. Nightclubbing
8. I Wanna Be Your Dog