My Cart


Janis Joplin

Janis Joplin - Pearl (Columbia)

£18.99 £20.99

RELEASED: 12th June 2020
Vinyl LP

Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat No:   88697978251

2020 "We Are Vinyl" reissue of the second and final solo studio album by Janis Joplin, released posthumously in January 1971.

It was the final album with her direct participation, and the only Joplin album recorded with her final touring unit, the Full Tilt Boogie band.

Includes the singles 'Me and Bobby McGee' and 'Mercedes Benz'.


A1. Move Over 
A2. Cry Baby 
A3. A Woman Left Lonely 
A4. Half Moon 
A5. Buried Alive In The Blues 
B1. My Baby 
B2. Me & Bobby McGee
B3. Mercedes Benz 
B4. Trust Me
B5. Get It While You Can