My Cart


John Williams, Berlin Philharmoniker

John Williams, Berlin Philharmoniker - The Berlin Concert (Deutsche Grammophon)


RELEASED: 29th April 2022
2 x Black Vinyl LP

Format:  2 x Black Vinyl LP
Cat No:  4861715

The history of film music would be different without John Williams. Cinema classics like Star Wars, Indiana Jones and Harry Potter are inextricably linked with his musical style. His soundtracks captivate listeners with thrilling, moving themes and a tremendous range of atmospheres and sounds. John Williams conducts the greatest orchestra in the world; a once in a lifetime recording celebrating the legendary composer’s 90th birthday. Featuring completely new arrangements and repertoire.


Side 1
1. "The Flight To Neverland From Hook"
2. "Excerpts From Close Encounters Of The Third Kind"
3. "Devil's Dance From The Witches Of Eastwick"

Side 2
1. "Adventures On Earth From E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial"
2. "Theme From Jurassic Park"

Side 3
1. "Main Title From Star Wars: A New Hope"
2. "The Rebellion Is Born From Star Wars: The Last Jedi"
3. "Luke & Leia From Star Wars: Return Of The Jedi"
4. "The Imperial March From Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back"

Side 4
1. "Dartmoor 1912 From War Horse"
2. "Out To Sea & The Shark Cage Fugue From Jaws"
3. "Marion's Theme From Indiana Jones & The Raiders Of The Lost Ark"
4. "Raiders March From Indiana Jones & The Raiders Of The Lost Ark"