My Cart


Kate Bush

Kate Bush - 50 Words For Snow (Fish People)

£19.99 £23.99

RELEASED: 30th November 2018
2 x 180g Vinyl LP (2018 Remaster)

Format:  2 x 180g Vinyl LP (2018 Remaster)
Cat No:  0190295593810

50 Words for Snow is the tenth Kate Bush album and the second release from her own label Fish People from 2011. It contains some of the most beautiful and contemplative music of her fabulous career - all new material that was recorded during the same period that she worked on her album Director’s Cut. Despite only containing seven tracks, the album's total running time is 65 minutes.


1. Snowflake (2018 Remaster)
2. Lake Tahoe (2018 Remaster)1
3. Misty (2018 Remaster)
4. Wild Man (2018 Remaster)
5. Snowed In At Wheeler Street (2018 Remaster)
6. 50 Words For Snow (2018 Remaster)
7. Among Angels (2018 Remaster)