My Cart


Kings Of Convenience

Kings Of Convenience - Quiet Is The New Loud (Limited Edition) (UMC)


RELEASED: 17th December 2021
Limited Edition 180g Vinyl LP

Format:  Limited Edition 180g Vinyl LP
Cat No:  3559296

Quiet Is the New Loud is the debut album by Norwegian indie duo Kings of Convenience. Originally released January 29, 2001. The album features the singles “Winning a Battle, Losing the War” & “Toxic Girl”. The album is certified Silver in the UK and Gold in their native Norway.


1. Winning A Battle, Losing The War 
2. Toxic Girl 
3. Singing Softly To Me 
4. I Don't Know What I Can Save You From 
5. Failure 
6. The Weight Of My Words 
7. The Girl From Back Then 
8. Leaning Against The Wall 
9. Little Kids 
10. Summer On The Westhill 
11. The Passenger 
12. Parallel Lines