My Cart


Lamb Of God

Lamb Of God - Lamb Of God (Deluxe Box Set) (Nuclear Blast)

£29.99 £39.99

RELEASED: 19th June 2020
Limited Edition Deluxe Box Set

Format:  Limited Edition Deluxe Box Set

Cat No:  27361 53754

(Check out our CD section for CD version of this release)

Enter Lamb of God, with a brand new album in 2020. A band that has never shrunk from it’s role in channelling the turmoil and crisis on display in this world, into cathartic, aggressive, and modern heavy metal. Musically, Lamb of God know no equals in the modern heavy world, combining metal, punk, and groove in a devastating and signature attack

A true collaboration between all members of the band, Lamb of God’s eighth studio album is an amalgam of each individual’s contributions, blended to create a singular style. Guitarists Mark Morton and Willie Adler fuel the album with a mountain of riffs, taking what Lamb of God are known for, and unbelievably, upping the ante to new levels. The rhythm section of John Campbell, looming large as a rhythmic shadow, and drummer Art Cruz, who makes his studio debut with Lamb of God here on this record, underpin the proceedings with passion, sweat and expansive dynamics. Vocalist D. Randall Blythe is as angry, insightful, and informed as ever. Never one to shrink from facing the darker aspects of our nature head-on, Blythe delivers with no punches pulled, and as only he and Lamb of God can in 2020.

The Deluxe Edition box set features a picture disc of the album, a CD copy of the album featuring the bonus track, 'Ghost Shaped People' as well as a slipmat and a poster.


1. Memento Mori 
2. Checkmate 
3. Gears 
4. Reality Bath 
5. New Colossal Hate 
6. Resurrection Man 
7. Poison Dream
8. Routes
9. Bloodshot Eyes 
10. On The Hook