My Cart



Mount Kimbie

Love What Survives (White Vinyl)

Sold Out

RELEASED: 8TH September 2017
Ltd Edition Double White Vinyl LP

'Love What Survives’ is the third studio album from Mount Kimbie. It is a melodic yet robust electronic record for driving with the windows down - a distillation of their career to date, mixing multiple singing voices and musical personalities, flirting with freeform experimentation, pop tropes and an expansive sonic palette.

The album is the product of three years of intense creative development, continually honed by the duo writing and rewriting their ideas to form something wholly idiosyncratic and personal. It brings together the voices of their close friends and collaborators - James Blake, Micachu and King Krule - who together represent a corner of the UK’s young artistic talent within the immersive, unique atmosphere of a Mount Kimbie album.

  1. Four Years And One Day
  2. Blue Train Lines (ft King Krule)
  3. Audition
  4. Marilyn (ft Micachu)
  5. SP12 Beat
  6. You Look Certain (I’m Not So Sure) (ft Andrea Balency)
  7. Poison
  8. We Go Home Together (ft James Blake)
  9. Delta
  10. T.A.M.E.D
  11. How We Got By (ft James Blake)