My Cart



Moby - Reprise (Indies Only Grey Vinyl) (Deutsche Grammophon)


RELEASED: 28th May 2021
Indies Only 2 x Grey Vinyl LP

Format:  Indies Only 2 x Grey Vinyl LP
Cat No:  4860469

Musical pioneer Moby announces his new album Reprise on Deutsche Grammophon. Reprise sees Moby revisiting and reimagining musical highlights from his 30-year career. Together with the Budapest Art Orchestra, he has re-envisioned some of his most recognizable rave classics and anthems with new arrangements for orchestra and acoustic instruments.

He’s also joined by a stellar line-up of guest artists from across the musical spectrum, including Alice Skye, Amythyst Kiah, Apollo Jane, Darlingside, Gregory Porter, Jim James, Kris Kristofferson, Luna Li, Mark Lanegan, Mindy Jones, Nataly Dawn, Skylar Grey and Vikingur Ólafsson. The 14-track album includes classic Moby songs like “Porcelain”, “Why Does My Heart”, and “Extreme Ways” in innovative new versions, featuring eye-catching collaborations including both Jim James (My Morning Jacket) and Víkingur Ólafsson on “Porcelain”; Gregory Porter and Amythyst Kiah on “Natural Blues”; and Kris Kristofferson as well as original vocalist Mark Lanegan on “The Lonely Night”. The album concludes with a cover of David Bowie’s “Heroes”.


1. Everloving
2. Natural Blues - feat Gregory Porter & Amythyst Kiah
3. Go
4. Porcelain - feat Jim James
5. Extreme Ways
6. Heroes feat. Mindy Jones
7. God Moving Over The Face Of Waters – feat Víkingur Olafsson
8. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? – feat Dietrick Haddon & Apollo Jane
9. The Lonely Night - feat Kris Kristofferson & Mark Lanegan
10. We Are All Made Of Stars
11. Lift Me Up
12. The Great Escape feat Nataly Dawn, Alice Skye & Luna Li
13. Almost Home feat Novo Amor, Mindy Jones & Darlingside
14. The Last Day - feat Skylar Grey & Darlingside