My Cart


My Morning Jacket

My Morning Jacket - It Still Moves (Golden Smoke Vinyl) (ATO (UK))


RELEASED: 25th June 2021
2 x Golden Smoke Vinyl LP (2021 Remastered Edition)

Format:  2 x Golden Smoke Vinyl LP (2021 Remastered Edition)
Cat No:  ATO0548LP

‘It Still Moves’’ 2021 repressing features remixed and remastered audio pressed on two ‘golden smoke’ coloured LPs and housed in a premium gatefold jacket.

My Morning Jacket’s reverb-drenched, landmark third studio album ‘It Still Moves’ boasts some of the great American rock music of our time. Remastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering in 2016, each track has an increased strength and clarity while retaining the album’s classic shimmering grandeur. Everything would shift for My Morning Jacket after ‘It Still Moves’ - as the conclusion to their initial trilogy of albums, it remains one of their most pivotal and enduring releases.


1. Mahgeetah
2. Dancefloors
3. Golden
4. Masterplan
5. One Big Holiday
6. I Will Sing You Songs
7. Easy Morning Rebel
8. Run Thru
9. Rollin Back
10. Just One Thing
11. Steam Engine
12. One in the Same