My Cart


Nancy Sinatra

Nancy Sinatra - Start Walkin' 1965-1976 (Velvet Morning Sunrise Vinyl) (Light In The Attic)


RELEASED: 28th August 2021
2 x Velvet Morning Sunrise Vinyl LP

Format:  2 x Velvet Morning Sunrise Vinyl LP
Cat No:  LITA19512  

PLEASE NOTE: There is a ding crease to the top opening corner on the copies we have left. Vinyl-Mint / Sleeve-Near Mint

Start Walkin’ 1965-1976 - The definitive new collection surveys Sinatra’s most prolific period over 1965-1976, including her revered collaborations with Lee Hazlewood, over 23 tracks.

Remastered from the original analog tapes by the GRAMMY®-nominated engineer John Baldwin, the collection is complemented by liner notes penned by Amanda Petrusich (author and music critic at The New Yorker), featuring insightful new interviews with Sinatra, as well as a Q&A with archivist and GRAMMY®-nominated reissue co-producer Hunter Lea.


1. Bang Bang
2. These Boots Are Made for Walkin’
3. Sugar Town
4. So Long Babe
5. How Does That Grab You, Darlin’?
6. Friday’s Child
7. You Only Live Twice
8. Summer Wine
9. Some Velvet Morning
10. Lightning’s Girl
11. Sand
12. Lady Bird
13. Jackson
14. Happy
15. How Are Things in California
16. Hook and Ladder
17. Hello L.A., Bye Bye Birmingham
18. Paris Summer
19. Arkansas Coal
20. Down From Dover
21. Kind Of A Woman
22. Machine Gun Kelly
23. (L’été Indien) Indian Summer