My Cart


Ozzy Osbourne

Ozzy Osbourne - Black Rain (Sony Music)


RELEASED: 20th May 2022
2 x Vinyl LP

Format:  2 x Vinyl LP
Cat No:  19439939291

The tenth studio album by British heavy metal legend Ozzy Osbourne, originally released 22 May 2007 via Epic Records. It is Osbourne's last album to date to feature guitar player Zakk Wylde and drummer Mike Bordin and the first to feature bassist Rob Nicholson.

Marking the 15th anniversary of the original release date 'Black Rain' is now released on standalone black, x13 track double vinyl for the first time. The record was previously only available on vinyl as part of the 'See You On The Other Side' boxset. 


LP 1:
1. Not Going Away
2. I Don't Wanna Stop
3. Black Rain
4. Lay Your World on Me
5. The Almighty Dollar
6. 11 Silver
7. Civilize the Universe

LP 2:
1. Here for You
2. Countdown's Begun
3. Trap Door
4. Nightmare (Bonus Track)
5. I Can't Save You (Bonus Track)
6. Love to Hate (Bonus Track)