My Cart


Ozzy Osbourne

Ozzy Osbourne - No More Tears (30th Anniversary Edition) (Sony)


RELEASED: 17th September 2021
180g Black Vinyl LP

Format:  2 x 180g Black Vinyl LP
Cat No:  19439877271

Released on the 'We Are Vinyl' label, via Sony CMG, this is the 30th anniversary edition of 'No More Tears'. Considered one of his most successful and most popular albums, Ozzy Osbourne’s sixth solo studio album was originally a top 10 album upon its release in September 1991.

Featuring some of Zakk Wylde’s best ever guitar work, along with four songs co written by Motörhead’s Lemmy Kilmister, "No More Tears" contains some of the biggest songs of Ozzy’s career, including the top 5 rock radio hits “No More Tears” and “ I’m Coming Home” (the latter also his highest charting top 40 radio track), along with the Grammy® winning song “I Don’t Want to Change the World".

The album went on to become quadruple platinum in the US, becoming one of Ozzy’s two best selling albums alongside his ground-breaking solo debut "Blizzard of Ozz".


1. Mr. Tinkertrain 
2. I Don't Want To Change The World 
3. Mama, I'm Coming Home 
4. Desire 
5. No More Tears 
6. S.I.N. 
7. Hellraiser 
8. Time After Time 
9. Zombie Stomp 
10. A.V.H. 
11. Road To Nowhere