My Cart


Protest The Hero

Protest The Hero - Palimpsest (Spinefarm Records)


RELEASED: 7th August 2020

Format:  CD
Cat No:  SPINE713742
Format:  2 x Red and Clear Splatter Vinyl LP
Cat No:  SPINE713743

Palimpsest’ (meaning something reused or altered but still bearing visible traces of its earlier form) is the latest, hotly-anticipated studio album from progressive rockers, Protest The Hero – the first new music from the revered Canadian outfit since ‘Pacific Myth’ in 2016.

1 The Migrant Mother
2 The Canary
3 From The Sky
4 All Hands
5 The Fireside
6 Soliloquy
7 Reverie
8 Snakes
9 Gardenias
10 Rivet