My Cart



Primus - Green Naugahyde (10th Anniversary Edition - Coloured Vinyl) (ATO (UK)


RELEASED: 12th November 2021
2 x Ghostly Green Coloured Vinyl LP

Format:  2 x Ghostly Green Coloured Vinyl LP
Cat No:  ATO0581

ATO Records and Prawn Songs are excited to bring you a 10th Anniversary pressing of Primusʼ 2011 album ‘Green Naugahyde’. 

This new 2021 pressing comes in a deluxe gatefold jacket (spot gloss and emboss) with newly expanded artwork and includes two LPs on ghostly green coloured vinyl plus digital download code.

‘Green Naugahyde’ was produced and engineered by Les Claypool in his personal studio, Rancho Relaxo in Northern California, and features Claypool, long-time guitarist Larry LaLonde and drummer Jay Lane.


1. Prelude To A Crawl
2. Hennepin Crawler
3. Last Salmon Man
4. Eternal Consumption Engine
5. Tragedy’s A’ Comin’
6. Eyes Of The Squirrel
7. Jilly's On Smack
8. Lee Van Cleef
9. Moron TV
10. Green Ranger
11. Hoinfodaman
12. Extinction Burst
13. Salmon Men