My Cart


Pink Floyd

Pulse (Pink Floyd Records)


RELEASED: 18th May 2018
4 x Vinyl LP Boxset

Pink Floyd re-release their 1995 UK Number 1 live album ‘PULSE’, pressed on heavyweight 180-gram vinyl.

‘PULSE’ was compiled by James Guthrie, using various performances from the band’s 1994 Division Bell tour across the UK and Europe featuring David Gilmour, Nick Mason and Richard Wright. The album includes ‘The Dark Side of the Moon’ performed in full, as well as a whole side dedicated to the show’s encore.

 The 4-LP set includes four different inner sleeves, each inside individual outer sleeves, plus a 52-page hardback photo book, all encased in a thick card slipcase.

 This 2018 release was remastered from the original tapes by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman. Aubrey Powell of Hipgnosis and Peter Curzon, who worked on the original art with the late Hipgnosis co-founder, Storm Thorgerson, recreated the art package.


A1 Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Parts 1-5,7)
A2 Astronomy Domine
A3 What Do You Want From Me
B1 Learning To Fly
B2 Keep Talking
B3 Coming Back To Life
C1 Hey You
C2 A Great Day For Freedom
C3 Sorrow
D1 High Hopes
D2 Another Brick In The Wall (Part Two)
D3 One Of These Days
E1 Speak To Me
E2 Breathe
E3 On The Run
E4 Time
F1 The Great Gig In The Sky
F2 Money
G1 Us And Them
G2 Any Colour You Like
G3 Brain Damage
G4 Eclipse
H1 Wish You Were Here
H2 Comfortably Numb
H3 Run Like Hell