My Cart



Rammstein - Herzeleid XXV Anniversary Edition (Blue Splattered Vinyl) (Spinefarm Records)


RELEASED: 4th December 2020 (subject to change)
Limited Edition 2 x Blue Splattered Vinyl LP

Format:  Limited Edition 2 x Blue Splattered Vinyl LP
Cat No:  748513

Under the title "Herzeleid (XXV Anniversary Edition - Remastered)" the album with its original track listing will be available as a double LP in a slipcase with 180 gram records in a blue splattered vinyl look. The completely revised packaging with numerous new components comes from the original artwork designer Dirk Rudolph. The booklet is also equipped with the original pictures by photographer Praler.


1. Wollt ihr das Bett in Flammen sehen
2. Der Meister
3. Weisses Fleisch
4. Asche zu Asche
5. Seemann
6. Du riechst so gut
7. Das alte Leid
8. Heirate mich
9. Herzeleid
10. Laichzeit
11. Rammstein