My Cart



Scorpions - Animal Magnetism ("50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition") (BMG)


Deluxe 180g Vinyl LP + CD

Format:  Deluxe 180g Vinyl LP + CD
Cat No:  538150161

Animal Magnetism is the seventh studio album by German rock band Scorpions, released in 1980. This "50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition" package contains the original 9 tracks remastered on Vinyl plus a CD featuring the original tracklist and 5 previously unreleased tracks.


A1. Make It Real 
A2. Don't Make No Promises (Your Body Can't Keep) 
A3. Hold Me Tight 
A4. Twentieth Century Man 
A5. Lady Starlight 
B1. Falling In Love 
B2. Only A Man 
B3. The Zoo 
B4. Animal Magnetism 

1. Make It Real
2. Don't Make No Promises (Your Body Can't Keep)
3. Hold Me Tight
4. Twentieth Century Man
5. Lady Starlight
6. Falling In Love
7. Only a Man
8. The Zoo
9. Animal Magnetism
(Bonus Tracks:)
10. Hey You
11. Animal Magnetism
12. American Girls
13. Get Your Love
14. Restless Man
15. All Night Long