My Cart



Spiritualized - Lazer Guided Melodies (Ltd Edition White Vinyl) (Fat Possum)

£25.99 £28.99

RELEASED: 4th June 2021
Limited Edition 2 x 180g White Vinyl LP

Format:  Limited Edition 2 x 180g White Vinyl LP
Cat No:  FP17513

‘Lazer Guided Melodies’ is the debut studio album by English space rock band Spiritualized. The album was recorded by the inaugural line up of the band, consisting of Jason Pierce (vocals, guitars), Mark Refoy (guitars), Will Carruthers (bass), Jonny Mattock (drums) and Kate Radley (keyboards). In early 1992, with Pierce on mixing duties, the final touches were made to ready the album for its release on March 30th.

The Spaceman Reissue Program edition of ‘Lazer Guided Melodies’ promises to give those recordings the fullest spectrum audio and physical treatment they’ve always deserved. It will be the first in this series of 180g double albums mastered from a half speed lacquer cut from original sources by Alchemy Mastering, presented in a gatefold jacket adorned by reworked art by Mark Farrow, and available limited-edition white vinyl.


1. You Know It's True
2. If I Were With Her Now
3. I Want You
4. Run
5. Smiles
6. Step Into The Breeze
7. Symphony Space
8. Take Your Time
9. Shine A Light
10. Angel Sigh
11. Sway
12. 200 Bars