My Cart


The Butterfield Blues Band

The Butterfield Blues Band - Live At Woodstock (Run Out Groove)


RELEASED: 14th August 2020
2 x Limited Edition Vinyl LP

Format:  2 x Limited Edition Vinyl LP
Cat No:  ROGV-108

Paul Butterfield takes the stage at the legendary Woodstock Festival – working here with a great version of his group, with Buzzy Feiten on guitar, Roc Hicks on bass, Ted Harris on keyboards, and Phillip Wilson on drums – plus a tight horn section that also features a young David Sanborn on alto!

Tracks are long, and full of energy – and the set is bracketed by comments from Chip Monck – with tunes that include "Love March", "Everything's Gonna Be Alright", "All In A Day", "Morning Sunrise", "No Amount Of Loving", "Born Under A Bad Sign", and "Driftin & Driftin".


A1. "Doriza Of Utica"
A2. Born Under A Bad Sign
B1. No Amount Of Loving
B2. Driftin' And Driftin'
C1. Morning Sunrise
C2. All In A Day
D1. Love March
D2. Everything's Gonna Be Alright
D3. "Good Morning"