My Cart


The Fall

The Fall - The Wonderful And Frightening Escape Route To... (Beggars Banquet)

£12.99 £15.99

RELEASED: 16th June 2015
Vinyl LP

Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat No:  BBQLP 2133

'The Wonderful and Frightening Escape Route to the Fall' contains the material from the two singles and the EP, 'Call For Escape Route', that the band released in 1984, which were also part of the extended cassette version of the original album. These were the remaining tracks recorded at the sessions. 


A1. Oh! Brother
A2. God Box
A3. C.R.E.E.P.
A4. Pat-Trip Dispenser
A5. No Bulbs 3
B1. Slang King 2
B2. Draygo's Guilt
B3. Clear Off!
B4. No Bulbs