My Cart


Brian Setzer & The Brian Setzer Orchestra

The Ultimate Collection - Vol 1 (Surfdog / Mascot Label Group)


RELEASED: 24th July 2020
2 x 180g Green Transparent Vinyl LP

2 x 180g Green Transparent Vinyl LP

Volume 1 of The Ultimate Collection was recorded live in Montreal, Canada, and spans Setzer's entire 25 year career, from the Stray Cats to the Brian Setzer Orchestra, and includes the hits "Rock This Town", Rumble In Brighton", and many, many more. For the first time ever released on vinyl with re-designed art, and and matching vinyl color.


Side A
1. Intro (Live)

2. James Bond Theme (Spies In The Night) [Live]

3. Hoodoo Voodoo Doll (Live)

4. Good Rockin' Daddy (Live)

5. Your True Love (Live)

Side B
1. My Baby Only Cares For Me (Live)

2. Brand New Cadillac (Live)

3. Sittin' On It (Live)

4. Ghost Radio (Live)

Side C
1. (Everytime I Hear) That Mellow Saxophone [Live]

2. Rumble In Brighton (Live)

3. Route 66 (Live)

Side D
1. Rock This Town (Montreal, Canada Live)

2. As Long As I'm Singin' (Live)

3. Honky Tonk (Live)