My Cart



Toto - Fahrenheit (Columbia)

£18.99 £19.99

RELEASED: 30th October 2020
Vinyl LP

Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat No:  19075801141

Sixth studio album by the American rock band, originally released in 1986. It was their first album to feature Joseph Williams on lead vocals and features the singles 'I'll Be Over You' and 'Without Your Love'.

Remastered by Toto with Elliot Scheiner, Gavin Lurssen and Reuben Cohen.


A1. Till The End 
A2. We Can Make It Tonight 
A3. Without Your Love 
A4. Can't Stand It Any Longer 
A5. I'll Be Over You 
B1. Fahrenheit 
B2. Somewhere Tonight 
B3. Could This Be Love 
B4. Lea 
B5. Don't Stop Me Now